Fossoway & District Community Council Dates and Venues

Schedule of Meetings and Venues until February 2010

First Tuesday of Each Month at 7.30pm

Date Location
Tuesday 3 March 2009 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 7 April 2009 Moubray Hall, Powmill
Tuesday 5 May 2009 Crook of Devon, Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 2 June 2009 Blaringone Primary School
Tuesday 4 August 2009 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 1 September 2009 Crook of Devon, Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 6 October 2009 Moubray Hall, Powmill
Tuesday 3 November 2009 Blaringone Primary School
Tuesday 1 December 2009 Carnbo Village Halll
Tuesday 5 January 2010 Crook of Devon, Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 2 February 2010 (Annual General Meeting) Moubray Hall, Powmill
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License