Fossoway Community Council Meeting Dates

Proposed Schedule of Meetings 2019-2020

First Tuesday of each Month (except July) at 7.30pm

Date Venue
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 1st October 2019 Fossoway Primary School (AGM)
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Powmill Moubray Hall
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Fossoway Primary School (EGM)
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Carnbo Village Hall
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Powmill Moubray Hall
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Fossoway Primary School
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Fossoway Primary School

Everyone Welcome!

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License